Two Pints Of Lager And A Packet Of Crisps - Series 8

Release Date: 14 September 2009 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£6.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £13.70

Available 2-3 extra days

After seven smash-hit series, the highly-engaging sitcom returns, and following the dramatic death of Johnny, the gang are finding it hard to move on. As the series opens, it's Gaz and Janet's first night together as a couple but as they try to come to terms with their friend's death, emotions run high. Elsewhere, Louise struggles as a new mum; Donna visits from London. Cue much hilarity as the characters continue their journey through adulthood on a never-ending rollercoaster of emotional highs and lows.
Release Date: 14 September 2009
Certificate: tba - To Be Announced

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BBCDVD2993