Labelle - Nightbirds/Phoenix/Chameleon (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 August 2009
Artist: Labelle
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 10 August 2009
Artist: Labelle

1. Lady Marmalade
2. Somebody Somewhere
3. Are You Lonely
4. It Took A Long Time
5. Don't Bring Me Down
6. What Can I Do For You
7. Nightbird
8. Space Children
9. All Girl Band
10. You Turn Me On
11. Phoenix (The Amazing Flight Of A Lone Star)
12. Slow Burn
13. Black Holes In The Sky
14. Good Intentions
15. Far As We Felt Like Goin'
16. Messin' With My Mind
17. Chances Go Round
18. Cosmic Dancer
19. Take The Night Off
20. Action Time
21. Get You Somebody New
22. Come Into My Life
23. Isn't It A Shame
24. Who's Watching The Watcher
25. Chameleon
26. Gypsy Moths
27. Man In A Trenchcoat, A
28. Going Down Makes Me Shiver

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BGOCD887