Khann - Tofutopia (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 July 2011
Artist: Khann
£2.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

If you're not satisfied with your heavy metal until it leaves you with a bona fide splitting headache, then Orlando's Khann are a must-hear. Their 2007 release, Tofutopia, mines similar territory as acts like the Dillinger Escape Plan, but there are also a few surprise musical detours here and there -- it's not all pedal-to-the-metal cacophony from front to back. That said, these "detours" are kept to a minimum, so there's plenty of noise to go around. As with many other bands that specialize in the same extreme metal schtick, it's hard to decipher one song from another -- each track pretty much starts the same, and is equally as over the top as the one before and the one after it. Extreme metal fanatics should be impressed with how Khann keep the intensity steady throughout Tofutopia, but if you're seeking metallic variation, this is the wrong place to find it. ~ Greg Prato
Release Date: 04 July 2011
Artist: Khann

1. Meteor
2. Himalayan Green
3. Pralay
4. Anodynic Spheres
5. Cleanse
6. Black Water Permeates
7. Charisma
8. Bird
9. Tofutopia
10. Quarantined
11. Silver Mouth
12. Leeches
13. Volcanic Lungs, Pt. 1
14. Volcanic Lungs, Pt. 2
15. Apprehension
16. Ignorance
17. Squall
18. Lament
19. The Lone Hum
20. Untitled Hidden Track
21. Untitled Hidden Track
22. Untitled Hidden Track
23. Untitled Hidden Track

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BMA023CD