Sarah Silverman Program - Series 1

Release Date: 07 February 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£3.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £4.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All six episodes from the first season of the comedy series starring American comedienne and actress Sarah Silverman, known for her saccharine-sweet, deadpan delivery of outrageously offensive remarks about highly controversial subjects. In the series, Silverman plays a fictionalised version of herself: an immature, needy and self-obsessed young woman living with (and sponging off) her younger sister and causing social mayhem wherever she goes. Episodes are: 'Officer Jay', 'Humanitarian of the Year', 'Positively Negative', 'Not Without My Daughter', 'Muffin Man' and 'Batteries'.
Release Date: 07 February 2011
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 129 minutes
Production Year: 2007
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BMED0015