Samantha Who Season 1

Release Date: 03 May 2010 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£13.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All 15 episodes of the American comedy series starring Christina Applegate. Waking up from a week-long coma, Sam Newly (Applegate) cannot remember her boyfriend, her parents, her job or even her own identity. Despite the fact that some things may well be best forgotten, Sam is determined to get the lowdown on herself. With the help of her ex-boyfriend, ex-doorman, her friends and her slightly odd parents, Samantha seizes this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to become a bad-girl-come-good. Episodes are: 'Pilot', 'The Job', 'The Wedding', 'The Virgin', 'The Restraining Order', 'The Hypnotherapist', 'The Hockey Date', 'The Car', 'The Break Up', 'The Girlfriend', 'The Boss', 'The Butterflies', 'The Gallery Show', 'The Affair' and 'The Birthday'.
Release Date: 03 May 2010
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BUA0123601