Sonny with a Chance - Season 1 Vol. 1

Release Date: 02 August 2010 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£2.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Seven episodes from Season One of the Disney TV series about teenager Sonny Munroe (Demi Lovato). Sonny wins a role on the comedy sketch show 'So Random!' and subsequently uproots to Hollywood. However, when she gets there, she learns that other stars, Tawni Hart (Tiffany Thornton) and Chad Dylan Cooper (Sterling Knight), are reluctant to share the limelight. As she experiences new challenges and makes new friends, Sonny begins to live her dream. Episodes are: 'Sketchy Beginnings', 'West Coast Story', 'Sonny at the Falls', 'You've Got Fan Mail', 'Cheater Girls', 'Three's Not Company' and 'Poll'd Apart'.
Release Date: 02 August 2010
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BUA0154401