World War 2 Documentary Box Set - 10 Documentaries

Release Date: 16 November 2009
£7.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

World War 2 Collection - 10 documentaries on 4 discs

1 - Hitlers Rise To Power, Pearl Harbour, The Nazis Final Solution
2 - Canada At Dieppe, The Battle For Bloody Bridge, Americal Lands In North Africa
3 - Radar & The Flight For The Skies, Patton Arrived In North Africa, Operation Mincemeat
4- The Allies Claim Final Victory In North Africa, Italy Surrender, Russia Retake Kiev
5 - The Allies Bomb Monte Cassino, Operation Overload, D Day Special
6 - Normandy Update, The Attempted Assassination Of Hitler, Fight For Brittany
7 - The Battle Of The Bulge Begins, Warsaw Falls To The Red Army, The Role Of The Military?
8 - Us Faces Land In IWO JIMA, Life In The Trenches, Kamikaze Action Off Okinawa
9 - Nazi Concentration Camps Liberated, Mussolini Executed, Germany Surrenders
10 - VE Day, Hiroshima & Nagasaki, VJ Day, The United Nations, Axis War Crime Are Tried, Looking To The Future

Release Date: 16 November 2009

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BVAR0413