The Big O - Anime Legends

Release Date: 25 October 2010 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£18.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £24.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All 13 episodes from the first season of the Japanese anime TV series set in Paradigm City, where 40 years earlier, an unexplained event resulted in the citizens suffering from amnesia. Since then, the people have adapted and continued to live their lives but without the knowledge of the city's history, there seems to be something missing. However, Negotiator Roger Smith (voice of Steven Blum), who settles arguments within Paradigm, may hold the key to the city's history - he is in command of the Big O, a technological creation that was invented before the incident 40 years ago and which contains memories of the past. Episodes comprise: 'Roger the Negotiator', 'Dorothy Dorothy', 'Electric City', 'Underground Terror', 'Bring Back My Ghost', 'A Legacy of Amadeus', 'The Call from the Past', 'Missing Cat', 'Beck Comes Back', 'Winter Night Phantom', 'Daemonseed', 'Enemy Is Another Big!' and 'R.D.'.

Opening and Ending karaoke, Beez trailers
Release Date: 25 October 2010
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 325 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BZ2013