The David Starkey Collection

Release Date: 16 November 2009 | Certificate: Exempt
£14.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £39.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

A fascinating collection of television programmes presented by eminent historian David Starkey, exploring the history of British Kings and Queens from the Anglo-Saxon kingdoms onwards. Includes all three series of MONARCHY, examining the English Monarchy and its relationship with the people, laws, and land throughout history; THE SIX WIVES OF HENRY VIII, a heady combination of historical fact and lively dramatised reenactments covering each of Henry's marriages; and ELIZABETH, a profile, based on Starkey's own books, of one of royalty's most complex and dramatic figures.
Release Date: 16 November 2009
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: C4DVD10316