Skins - Series 1-5 - Complete

Release Date: 21 March 2011 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£56.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £69.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All 46 episodes from series 1-5 of the teen comedy drama following the chaotic lives and loves of a group of hard-partying college students. Series 1 episodes are: 'Tony', 'Cassy', 'Jal', 'Chris', 'Sid', 'Maxxie and Anwar', 'Michelle, 'Effy', 'Finale' and 'Secret Party'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Tony and Maxxie', 'Sketch', 'Sid', 'Michelle', 'Chris', 'Tony', 'Effy', 'Jal', 'Cassie' and 'Everyone'. Series 3 episodes are: 'Everyone', 'Cook', 'Thomas', 'Pandora', 'Freddie', 'Naomi', 'JJ', 'Effy', 'Katie and Emily' and 'Finale'. Series 4 episodes are: 'Thomas', 'Emily', 'Cook', 'Katie', 'Freddie', 'JJ', 'Effy' and 'Everyone'. Series 5 episodes are: 'Franky', 'Rich', 'Mini', 'Liv', 'Nick', 'Alo', 'Grace' and 'Everyone'

Video diaries, Director's cut trailer, Series One Trailers, Music video: 'Standing in the Way of Control' by Gossip, Behind the scenes - including interviews with cast and crew, Daniel's Story: writer, Daniel Kaluuya's story of working on Skins, Skins in NYC, Maxxie's Dance: behind the scenes, Skins Secret Party and behind the scenes, 5 bonus Skins stories: Cassandra/Christmas With Skins/Audition Day/Tony and Sid/Maxxie's Love Life, Series Two Trailer, Back stage tour, SKINS Series 3 Auditions: featurette, 'Unseen SKINS': extra, 'Welcome To Roundview': extra, 'The Pact': extra, 'Wurst Case Scenario': extra, 'Search For A Sexbomb': extra, Series Three Trailers, Making the Series Three Promo Shoot: featurette, Bonus Series Four Stories, Animated feature, Commentaries with the writers and directors
Release Date: 21 March 2011
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: C4DVD10368