Jackie Lee - The Mirwood Records Masters (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 May 2009
Artist: Jackie Lee
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 26 May 2009
Artist: Jackie Lee

1. Do The Temptation Walk
2. Hully Gully
3. Your P E R S O N A L I T Y (alt. vocal take)
4. Would You Believe
5. Duck, The (part 2)
6. Harlem Shuffle
7. Bounce, The
8. Shotgun And The Duck, The
9. Ooh Honey Baby
10. Don't Be Ashamed
11. Trust Me (alt. vocal take)
12. Whether It's Right Or Wrong - Lee, Jackie & Delores Hall
13. Man Ain't Nothin', A
14. Oh My Darlin'
15. Duck, The
16. Land Of 1000 Dances
17. Anything You Want (alt. vocal take)
18. Neighbourhood, The
19. You're Everything
20. Send For Me I'll Be There
21. Baby I'm Satisfied (extended version) - Lee, Jackie & Delores Hall
22. Do You Love Me
23. Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
24. Everybody Jerk
25. Dancin' In The Street
26. Try My Method
27. Treat Her Right
28. Tin Pan Alley

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDKEND320