Spencer Wiggins - Feed The Flame (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 June 2010
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 28 June 2010

1. I'm At The Breaking Point
2. We Gotta Make Up Baby
3. This Love Is Gonna Be True
4. Holding On To A Dying Love
5. You're My Kind Of Woman
6. I Can't Be Satisfied
7. I'd Rather Go Blind
8. Love Works That Way
9. Feed The Flame
10. Make Me Yours
11. Ooh Be Ooh Be Doo
12. Take Time To Love Your Woman
13. Let's Talk It Over
14. I Can't Get Enough Of You Baby
15. Double Lovin'
16. Love Machine
17. Love Attack
18. Hit And Run
19. Best Thing I Ever Had
20. Water
21. Love Me Tonight
22. Cry To Me

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDKEND340