Jimmy Hughes - Something Extra Special (The Complete Volt Recordings 1968-1971) (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 July 2010
Artist: Jimmy Hughes
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 26 July 2010
Artist: Jimmy Hughes

1. I Like Everything About You
2. Let 'Em Down Baby
3. I'm So Glad
4. Lay It On The Line
5. Sweet Things You Do
6. Chains Of Love
7. I'm Not Ashamed To Beg Or Plead
8. It's All Up To You
9. Lock Me Up
10. What Side Of The Door
11. Peeped Around Yonder's Bend
12. (Just Ain't As Strong As I Used To Be) You Done Fed Me Sumpi
13. Did You Forget
14. No Easy Way
15. Don't You Know I'm All Alone
16. I Was Closest At Hand
17. I Want You So Bad
18. I Worry About You
19. It Just Ain't Enough
20. Look What I Got
21. Never Grow Old
22. Your Love Made A U-Turn
23. Tell Him Tonight
24. Too Old To Play
25. Leave Us Alone
26. You Got The Power
27. Your Love Is Important To Me

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDKEND341