Gliss - Devotion Implosion (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 October 2009
Artist: Gliss
£9.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

On its 2009 outing, DEVOTION IMPLOSION, the Los Angeles-based indie-rock act Gliss presents a reverb-drenched collection of songs. Easily recalling distortion-loving acts such as the Raveonettes, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, and, of course, the Jesus & Mary Chain, the trio, which features Danish-born vocalist/multi-instrumentalist Victoria Cecilia, seems intent on challenging its predecessors with rumbling tracks such as "Morning Light" and "29 Acts of Love."
Release Date: 19 October 2009
Artist: Gliss

1. Morning Light
2. 29 Acts Of Love
3. Sleep
4. Beauty
5. Anybody Inside
6. Lovers In The Bathroom
7. Sad Eyes
8. Patrol
9. Love Songs
10. Sister Sister

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDL117