Original Cast - Once On This Island (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 October 2010
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

A wonderful Caribbean-influenced musical by Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty. You can't see the fluid staging of Graciela Daniele on this disc, but the music almost makes up for it. ~ William Ruhlmann
Release Date: 25 October 2010

1. We Dance
2. One Small Girl
3. Waiting For Life
4. And The Gods Heard Her Prayer
5. Rain
6. Discovering Daniels
7. Pray
8. Forever Yours
9. Sad Tale Of The Beauxhommes
10. Ti Moune
11. Mama Will Provide
12. Some Say
13. Human Heart
14. Pray (reprise)
15. Some Girls
16. Ball
17. Ti Moune's Dance
18. When We Are Wed
19. Promises/Forever Yours (reprise)
20. Wedding Sequence
21. Part Of Us
22. Why We Tell The Story
23. Human Heart

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDTER1224