Enigma - The Platinum Collection (3 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 April 2010
Artist: Enigma
£9.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Platinum Collection is a triple-disc set that contains one disc of Enigma's greatest hits, one disc of remixes, and one disc of "The Lost Ones," brief instrumental snippets that were used as source material and ideas for full-length tracks. Naturally, this last disc is what's interesting for the hardcore; unlike the rest of the set, this disc consists of unreleased material, but even the hardcore may find this slightly ephemeral; after all, these were designed as something like work tapes, not for release. The rest of the set is a good overview of basics, but it's still unclear exactly who this is for, as this recycles too much for the hardcore, and it's too lengthy for the casual fan. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Release Date: 26 April 2010
Artist: Enigma
 Disc 1

1. Sadeness - Part I (Radio Edit)
2. Mea Culpa Part II (Orthodox Mix)
3. Principles Of Lust (Radio Edit)
4. Rivers Of Belief
5. Return To Innocence (Radio Edit) (2001 Digital Remaster)
6. Age Of Loneliness (Radio Edit)
7. Out From The Deep (Radio Edit)
8. Beyond The Invisible (Radio Edit)
9. T.N.T. For The Brain (112 Bpm) (Radio Edit)
10. Gravity Of Love
11. Push The Limits (Radio Edit)
12. Turn Around (Radio Edit)
13. Voyageur (Radio Edit)
14. Boum Boum (Enigma Radio Edit)
15. Following The Sun (Radio Edit)
16. Seven Lives (Radio Edit)
17. La Puerta Del Cielo (Radio Edit)

Disc 2

1. Sadeness - Part I (Violent Us Remix)
2. Mea Culpa Part II (Fading Shades Mix)
3. Principles Of Lust (Everlasting Lust Mix)
4. Return To Innocence (Long & Alive Version)
5. Age Of Loneliness (Enigmatic Club Mix)
6. Out From The Deep (168 Bpm) (Trance Mix)
7. T.N.T. For The Brain (Midnight Man Remix)
8. Gravity Of Love (140 Bpm) (Judgement Day Club Mix)
9. Push The Limits (133 Bpm) (ATB Remix)
10. Voyageur (Club Mix)
11. Boum Boum (Chicane Club Version)
12. Dreaming Of Andromeda (Jean F. Cochois Remix)

Disc 3

1. Lost One (Instrumental)
2. Lost Two (Instrumental)
3. Lost Three (Instrumental)
4. Lost Four (Instrumental)
5. Lost Five (Instrumental)
6. Lost Six (Instrumental)
7. Lost Seven (Instrumental)
8. Lost Eight (Instrumental)
9. Lost Nine (Instrumental)
10. Lost Ten (Instrumental)
11. Lost Eleven (Instrumental)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDVIR229