UB40 - Best Of Labour Of Love (Special Edition/+DVD)

Release Date: 23 November 2009
Artist: Ub40
£9.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

  1. Red Red Wine
  2. Please Don't Make Me Cry
  3. Many Rivers To Cross
  4. Cherry Oh Baby
  5. Johnny Too Bad
  6. Homely Girl
  7. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
  8. Kingston Town
  9. Wear You To The Ball
  10. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  11. Groovin'
  12. Come Back Darling
  13. Holly Holy
  14. The Train Is Coming
  15. Legalise It
  16. Don't Want To See You Cry
  17. Bring It On Home
Release Date: 23 November 2009
Artist: Ub40

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDVX3067