Various Artists - The Cruisin' Story 1957 (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 November 2011
£3.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £4.36. You Save: £0.37

Available 2-3 extra days

Disc: 1

1. Susie Q'Dale Hawkins'
2. Happy, Happy Birthday Baby'The Tune Weavers'
3. School Day (Ring! Ring! Goes The Bell)'Chuck Berry'
4. A Thousand Miles Away'The Heartbeats'
5. Party Doll'Buddy Knox'
6. Mona'Bo Diddley'
7. Peggy Sue'Buddy Holly'
8. Black Slacks'Joe Bennett And The Sparkletones'
9. Drive In Show'Eddie Cochran'
10. I'm Walkin'Fats Domino'
11. Got A Lot Of Livin' To Do'Elvis Presley'
12. Baby Loves Him'Wanda Jackson'
13. Lotta Lovin'Gene Vincent'
14. Jim Dandy Got Married'La Vern Baker'
15. Rockin' Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu'Huey Piano Smith And The Clowns'
16. Walking After Midnight'Patsy Cline'
17. Peanuts'Little Joe And The Thrillers'
18. Diana'Paul Anka'
19. The Stroll'The Diamonds'
20. That'll Be The Day'The Crickets'
21. Send Me Some Lovin 'Little Richard'
22. Teddy Bear'Elvis Presley'
23. Been So Long'The Pastels'
24. Stood Up- 'Ricky Nelson'
25. Goodnight, Sweetheart, Goodnight'The Spaniels'

Disc: 2

1. Little Darlin'The Diamonds'
2. Over The Mountain, Across The Sea'Johnnie And Joe'
3. Bony Maronie'Larry Williams'
4. To The Aisle'The Five Satins'
5. Honeycomb'Jimmie Rodgers'
6. Mr Lee'The Bobbettes'
7. Matchbox'Carl Perkins'
8. Not Fade Away'The Crickets'
9. Whispering Bells'The Del-Vikings'
10. Jailhouse Rock'Elvis Presley'
11. Bye Bye Love'The Everly Brothers'
12. You Send Me'Sam Cooke'
13. Goody Goody'Frankie Lymon And The Teenagers'
14. Reet Petite'Jackie Wilson'
15. Long Lonely Nights'Lee Andrews And The Hearts'
16. Dynamite'Brenda Lee'
17. Lucille'Little Richard'
18. A White Sport Coat And A Pink Carnation'Marty Robbins'
19. Daddy Cool'The Rays'
20. Be Bop Baby'Ricky Nelson'
21. Can I Come Over Tonight?'The Velours'
22. Fools Fall In Love'The Drifters'
23. Little Bitty Pretty One'Thurston Harris'
24. Lucky Lips'Ruth Brown'
25. Dedicated To The One I Love'The Five Royals'

Release Date: 21 November 2011

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DAY2CD135