Various Artists - The London American Story 1956

Release Date: 21 November 2011
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £4.36

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This 50 track compilation features a host of legendary hits released on London American in 1956. Not to be missed, highlights include 'The Ballad Of Davy Crockett'- Bill Hayes, 'Memories Are Made Of This'- Gale Storm, 'Cry Me A River'- Julie London, 'Blueberry Hill'- Fats Domino and many more classic songs.

1. The Ballad Of Davy Crockett'Bill Hayes'
2. Only You'The Hilltoppers'
3. It's Almost Tomorrow'Snooky Lanson'
4. Adorable'The Fontane Sisters'
5. My Little Home In Tennessee'Mac Wiseman'
6. If I Could Be Loved By You'The Clovers'
7. Memories Are Made Of This'Gale Storm'
8. Theme From'The Threepenny Opera'Billy Vaughan'
9. Cry Me A River'Julie London'
10. On Bended Knee'Bobby Charles'
11. Seven Days'Clyde Mcphatter'
12. I m A Fool'Slim Whitman'
13. I ll Be Home'Pat Boone'
14. Chain Gang'Bobby Scott'
15. Fire Ball Mail'Mac Wiseman'
16. My Happiness Forever'Lavern Baker'
17. A Tear Fell'Ivory Joe Turner'
18. Eddie My Love'The Chordettes'
19. Honey Don t'Carl Perkins'
20. Ivory Tower'Cathy Carr'
21. No Money Down'Chuck Berry'
22. Blue Suede Shoes'Jim Lowe'
23. Hop Scotch Boogie'Johnny Maddox'
24. Baby Baby All The Time'Julie London'
25. My Blue Heaven'Fats Domino'

CD 2

1. Wayward Wind'Gogi Grant'
2. Not Anymore'Andy Williams'
3. Why Do Fools Fall In Love'Gale Storm'
4. Serenade'Slim Whitman'
5. Baby Tell Me'The Willows'
6. Long Tall Sally'Pat Boone'
7. Treasure Of Love'Clyde Mcphatter'
8. Walking The Blues'Willie Dixon'
9. Trying'The Hilltoppers'
10. Morning Noon And Night'Big Joe Turner'
11. Born To Be With You'The Chordettes'
12. When My Dreamboat Comes Home'Fats Domino'
13. Sweet Baby Of Mine'Ruth Brown'
14. Stranded In The Jungle'The Cadets'
15. The Green Door'Jim Lowe'
16. The Fool'Sandford Clark'
17. Tonight You Belong To Me'Patience And Prudence'
18. Blueberry Hill'Fats Domino'
19. The Chicken And The Hawk'Joe Turner'
20. From The Bottom Of My Heart'The Clovers'
21. Rip It Up'Little Richard'
22. Ape Call'Nervous Norvus'
23. Cindy Oh Cindy'Vince Martin'
24. Soldier Of Fortune'The Drifters'
25. I m A Fool About Your Love'Werly Fairburn'

Release Date: 21 November 2011

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DAY2CD140