Bear Grylls - Born Survivor - Series 1 - Complete

Release Date: 17 October 2011 | Certificate: Exempt
£10.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £29.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

With his extreme survival skills, almost-superhuman endurance and a whole host of resourceful (and occasionally unthinkable) techniques, survival expert Bear Grylls tackles a host of life and death situations around the globe. This release includes all 11 thrilling episodes from the first series of BORN SURVIVOR.

Born Survivor follows British mountaineer and adventurer Bear Grylls into some of the world s most inhospitable places. Bear reveals the fundamental skills needed to survive and get out alive as he attempts to find his way back to civilisation!

Featured Episodes: Alaskan Mountain Range, European Alps, Ecuador, Sierra Nevada, The Rockies, African Savannah, Kimberly Australia, Everglades, Mexico, Iceland and Scotland.

gift set
Release Date: 17 October 2011
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 480 minutes
Production Year: 2006
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DEMDVD622