Dreamworks Animation Ultimate Collection

Release Date: 16 August 2010 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£32.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £99.99. You Save: £67.10

Available 2-3 extra days

A collection of ten CGI-animated children's films by the Dreamworks studios. Films included are: 'Monsters Vs Aliens' (2009), 'Over the Hedge' (2006), 'Kung Fu Panda' (2008), 'Bee Movie' (2007), 'Flushed Away' (2006), 'Madagascar' (2005), 'Madagascar 2' (2008), 'Shrek' (2001), 'Shrek 2' (2004) and 'Shrek the Third' (2007).
Release Date: 16 August 2010
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Anamorphic
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 892 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DSA1389