Dreadzone - Eye On The Horizon (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 April 2010
Artist: Dreadzone
£10.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Eye On The Horizon' is the sixth studio album from British dance outfit Dreadzone and their first for their own label Dubwiser. Continuing with their mix of dub, breaks and techno, the album sees leader Greg Dread take the band into a more song driven area recalling their breakthrough second album - 1995's 'Second Light' - and the band's only top twenty hit 'Little Britain'.
Release Date: 26 April 2010
Artist: Dreadzone
  • 1. Tomorrow Never Comes
  • 2. For A Reason
  • 3. Changes
  • 4. American Dread
  • 5. Beyond A Rock
  • 6. Gangster
  • 7. Yeah Man
  • 8. May Face
  • 9. Walk Tall
  • 10. Just Let Go

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DUB001CD