Janis Ian - Billie's Bones/Folk Is The New Black (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 June 2010
Artist: Janis Ian
£8.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 07 June 2010
Artist: Janis Ian

1. Billie's Bones
2. My Tennessee Hills
3. Paris In My Eyes
4. Marching On Glasgow
5. I Hear You Sing Again
6. Forever Young
7. Matthew
8. Amsterdam
9. Dead Men Walking
10. Save Somebody
11. Mockingbird
12. Mary's Eyes
13. When I Lay Down
14. Danger Danger
15. Great Divide, The
16. LIfe Is Never Wrong
17. Jackie Skates
18. All Those Promises
19. Standing In The Shadows Of Love
20. Drowning Man, The
21. Crocodile Song
22. Last Train, The
23. My Autobiography
24. Home Is The Heart
25. Shadows On The Wind
26. Haven't I Got Eyes
27. Joy
28. Folk In The New Black

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EDSD2048