M.F.S.B. - Philadelphia Freedom/Summertime (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 July 2010
Artist: M.F.S.B.
£6.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 05 July 2010
Artist: M.F.S.B.

1. Zack's Fanfare No.2
2. Get Down With The Philly Sound
3. Philadelphia Freedom
4. South Philly
5. Ferry Avenue
6. Interlude I
7. When Your Love Is Gone
8. Morning Tears
9. Brothers And Sisters
10. Smile Happy
11. Zip, The
12. Picnic In The Park
13. Summertime
14. Plenty Good Loving
15. Sunnin' And Funnin'
16. Summertime And I'm Feeling Mellow
17. I'm On Your Side
18. Hot Summer Nights
19. We Got The Time

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EDSD2093