Coast - Series 4

Release Date: 04 July 2011 | Certificate: Exempt
£8.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £29.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All eight episodes from the fourth series of the BBC nature and social history programme revealing the secrets of the British coastline. In this series, the programme ventures for the first time beyond British shores to explore the neighbouring coasts of Scandinavia, Ireland and northern France. Episodes are: 'Whitstable to Isle of Wight', 'France: Cap Gris-Nez to Mont Saint-Michel', 'Lands End to Porthcawl', 'Cork to Dublin', 'Anglesey to Blackpool', 'Inner Hebrides to Faroe Islands', 'Norway: Lillesand to Svalbard' and 'Rosyth to Hull'.
Release Date: 04 July 2011
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 2008
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EO10746