Talking Heads - Chronology (Live Recording) DVD

Release Date: 14 November 2011
£5.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 14 November 2011

1. Mic Test
2. With Our Love
3. I'm Not in Love
4. Psycho Killer
5. Intros Montage
6. The Girls Want to Be with the Girls
7. Don't Worry About the Government
8. Found a Job (Dressing Room Fan Footage)
9. Thank You for Sending Me an Angel
10. Warning Sign
11. Artists Only
12. Take Me to the River
13. Crosseyed and Painless
14. Animals
15. Love ? Building on Fire
16. Cities
17. Burning down the House
18. Life During Wartime (2002 Rock 'n' Roll Hall of Fame Induction Performance)
19. Audio Commentary
20. 1979 South Bank Show Feature
21. 1978 David Byrne Interview

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EREDV788