Carl Sagan's Cosmos

Release Date: 20 June 2009 | Certificate: Exempt
£23.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £6.50

Available 2-3 extra days

All 13 episodes of the landmark 1980 series in which astronomer Carl Sagan explores the nature of the universe, which offers insights into topics including the rings of Uranus, the noise created in 1908 that was heard all around the world and the effects of travelling at the speed of light.

Episodes are:
'The Shores of the Cosmic Ocean',
'One Voice in the Cosmic Fugue',
'Harmony of the Worlds',
'Heaven and Hell',
'Blues for a Red Planet',
'Travelers' Tales',
'The Backbone of Night',
'Journeys in Space and Time',
'The Lives of the Stars',
'The Edge of Forever',
'The Persistence of Memory',
'Encyclopedia Galactica' and
'Who Speaks for Earth?'.

Release Date: 20 June 2009
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FHED2552