Churchill's Bodyguard

Release Date: 31 August 2009 | Certificate: Exempt
£15.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £24.98

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

A series based on the accounts of Walter Thompson, Winston Churchill's bodyguard, revealed for the first time. A number of assassination attempts were foiled by Thompson as they travelled the world visiting leaders of the most powerful nations. Episodes include: 'Walter Meets Winston', 'Lawrence And Walter Save The Day', 'Nearly Killed In New York', 'Indian Nationalist Assassin', 'Nazi Super Sniper', 'Dangerous Travels', 'Surviving The Blitz', 'Attack At The Flying Boat Dock', 'Winston's Double', 'Suicide Attack In Tehran', 'The Kiss of Life', 'The Sewer Bomb', and 'Love Him To Death'.
Release Date: 31 August 2009
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Directed by: Philip Nugus

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 2005
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FHED2592