Big John Little John - The Complete Series

Release Date: 26 October 2009 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£8.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £24.99. You Save: £16.70

Available 2-3 extra days

John Martin is a forty-something American school teacher. During a vacation in Florida he takes a sip of water from a magical fountain and is turned into a twelve year-old. The transformation is not permanent though and after a while John regains his original appearance. Unfortunately at rather unpredictable intervals thereafter, John morphs back into his child-like self, being forced to lead a double life. Only his wife and son know his secret and together they decide to make up a story to explain the presence of the mysterious 'little John', who they plan to pass off as a distant nephew. But not everyone is so keen to believe this version of the truth… This collection features all the episodes from this popular sit-com.
Release Date: 26 October 2009
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FHED2663