Ancient Egypt

Release Date: 26 April 2010 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£12.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £3.49
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £6.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £12.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £12.99
Others - £12.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Collection of eight documentaries focusing on Ancient Egypt, a civilisation that has left a lasting legacy on the world. Titles include: 'The Great Pharoahs: Part 1', 'The Great Pharoahs: Part 2', 'The Great Sphinx', 'Tombs of the Gods and Pyramids of Giza', 'The Great Builders of Egypt', 'The Library of Alexandra', 'King Ramses II' and 'The Rosetta Stone'.
Release Date: 26 April 2010
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FHED2690