ICC World Twenty20 - England: World Champions - West Indies 2010

Release Date: 07 June 2010 | Certificate: Exempt
£10.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £22.99. You Save: £12.70

Available 2-3 extra days

On Sunday May 16th the English Cricket team made history by winning the Twenty20 Cricket World Cup. Led by captain Paul Collingwood, England comprehensively beat their arch-rivals Australia to win the first ICC trophy in their illustrious history!

Capturing the world with its big hitting, frantic run chases and tense finishes, this is the ideal opportunity to relive the moments that put England at the pinnacle of World cricket.

This packed 2 disc set features:
Full coverage of the Twenty20 World Cup Final
The Road to the Final – highlights from the complete tournament
Interviews with the England players including Man of the Tournament Kevin Pietersen
Best of the Sixes
Tournament Stats

Release Date: 07 June 2010
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FHED2769