Dark Skies: The Complete Series

Release Date: 18 October 2010 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£17.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £39.99. You Save: £22.60

Available 2-3 extra days

Every episode of the 1990s alien conspiracy series starring Eric Close and Megan Ward. Episodes are: 'The Awakening', 'Moving Targets', 'Mercury Rising', 'Dark Days Night', 'Dreamland', 'Inhuman Nature', 'Ancient Future', 'Hostile Convergence', 'We Shall Overcome', 'The Last Wave', 'The Enemy Within', 'The Warren Omission', 'White Rabbit', 'Shades of Gray', 'Burn, Baby, Burn', 'Both Sides Now', 'To Prey in Darkness', 'Strangers in the Night' and 'Bloodlines'.
Release Date: 18 October 2010
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FHED2775