Giant Sand - Long Stem Rant (25th Anniversary Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 January 2011
Artist: Giant Sand
£7.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 31 January 2011
Artist: Giant Sand

1. Unfinished Love
2. Sandman
3. Bloodstone
4. Searchlight
5. Smash Jazz
6. Sucker In A Cage
7. Patsy Does Dylan
8. It's Long 'Bout Now
9. Lag Craw
10. Loving Cup
11. Paved Road To Berlin
12. Anthem
13. Picture Shows
14. Drum And Guitar
15. Get To Leave
16. Searchlight Cha Cha
17. Return Of The Big Red Guitar
18. Stuck Dog
19. Real Gone Blue Guitar
20. Jig Zup, The
21. Hardly A Day (bonus track)
22. It's Longer Now (bonus)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FIRECD171