Giant Sand - Ramp (25th Anniversary Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 March 2011
Artist: Giant Sand
£7.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 14 March 2011
Artist: Giant Sand

1. Romance Of Falling
2. Warm Storm
3. Wonder
4. Welcome To My World
5. Anti-Shadow
6. Jazzer Snipe
7. Z Z Quicker Foot
8. Neon Filler
9. Seldom Matters
10. Resolver
11. Nowhere
12. Always Horses Coming
13. Patsy's Blues
14. Shadow To You (bonus track)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FIRECD175