Release Date: 27 July 2009 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Eitan Arrusi (LONG TIME DEAD) wrote and directed this stylish British horror, which features original songs from U2 producer Jacknife Lee and The Prodigy, as well as music from Bloc Party and Boards Of Canada. Alex (Leo Gregory, STONED) is a down-on-his-luck musician desperate to get his career back on course. His friend Maddy (Eva Birthistle, THE CHILDREN) pulls some strings and gets two nights in a state-of-the-art recording studio to cut a track... on the condition that they're locked in overnight. Whist sampling an old 60's song Alex and Maddy discover a voice hidden in the recording, chillingly pleading for help. The voice proves to be the first in a series of terrifying events that lead them to investigate it's origins, but--being trapped inside a high-tech fortress--they soon wish they hadn't.
Release Date: 27 July 2009
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
Directed by: Eitan Arrusi

Region 0
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 88 minutes
Production Year: 2008
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: GFL3152