Cities Of The Underworld - Season 1 and 2

Release Date: 02 November 2009 | Certificate: Exempt
£18.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £3.49
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £6.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £12.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £12.99
Others - £12.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £29.98

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

CITIES OF THE UNDERWORLD is the fascinating series which explores the underground domains of some of the world's most famous cities. This eight volume collection features: 'Scotland's Sin City', 'Hitler's Underground Domain', 'Rome's Hidden Empire', 'Catacombs Of Death: Paris', 'Freemason Underground', 'Secret Pagan Underground', 'Underground Bootleggers', 'Rome – The Rise', 'A-Bomb Underground', 'Hitler's Last Stand', 'Maya Underground', 'New York Secret Societies', 'Prophecies From Below', 'Secret Soviet Bases', 'Stalin's Secret Lair', 'Underground Apocalypse', 'Washington DC: Seat Of Power', 'Vikings', 'Vietnam', : 'City of Caves', 'London's Lost Cities' and 'Beneath Vesuvius'.
Release Date: 02 November 2009
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 1110 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: GOHCSL5100