September 11th - The Memorial Edition

Release Date: 22 August 2011 | Certificate: Exempt
£18.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £3.49
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £6.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £12.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £12.99
Others - £12.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £29.36

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Six discs, 13 documentaries: one day that changed the world.

This stunningly comprehensive presentation of 13 definitive documentaries brings into sharp focus the momentous, incomprehensible events surrounding the tragedy of the terrorist attacks of 9/11. Revisit the tales of innocent people in New York City, the Pentagon and across America who were caught in a cruel twist of fate, and yet – through luck or by sheer determination – managed to cheat death. We discover incredibly personal stories of tragedy, heroism and bravery experienced by ordinary people, all of whom will live with the legacy of that day forever.

Release Date: 22 August 2011
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 810 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: GOHCSL5659