Girugamesh - Now (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 February 2010
Artist: Girugamesh
£8.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Fourth album in as many years from the prolific Japanese pop-metallers. This album successfully marries the overt electronica influence present on 2008's 'Music' with the heavier metalcore sound of 2007's eponymous effort, whilst simultaneously beefing up the pop elements to result in possibly their best album to date. Includes the single 'Alive' and the B-side 'Suiren' ("Water Lily") as well as two other singles as Euro bonus tracks, 'Border' and the epic, melancholy ballad 'Crying Rain', which was inexplicably left off the Japanese release of the album.
Release Date: 15 February 2010
Artist: Girugamesh

1. Now (intro)
2. Bit Crash
3. No Music No Reason
4. Alive
5. I Think I Can Fly
6. Beast
7. Nobody
8. Suiren
9. Dirty Story
10. Game
11. Driving Time
12. Arrow
13. Border (Euro bonus track)
14. Crying Rain (Euro bonus track)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: GSCD064