D - Vampire Saga (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 March 2011
Artist: D
£8.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Sixth album, their third for the majors, and international debut from this vampire-obsessed visual kei band. They combine elements of symphonic and death metal with extremely catchy melodies and numerous world music influences, topping it all off with vocalist Asagi's unique, operatic tenor. This album continues their ongoing conceptual storyline about the struggle between two rival clans of vampires and includes the Oricon-charting singles 'Akaki Hitsuji Ni Yoru Bansankai' ("Dinner Party With The Red Sheep") and 'In The Name Of Justice'.
Release Date: 07 March 2011
Artist: D

1. Muku Naru Bara No Inori
2. In The Name Of Justice
3. Underground Road
4. Day Walker
5. Suiryoku No Tsubasa
6. Tsuki To Umi No Seiyaku
7. Ai Wa Kan No Naka Ni
8. Akaki Hitsuji Ni Yoru Bansankai
9. Taiko No Kiba
10. Desert Warrior
11. Quartet (Mayonaka No Shijuusou)
12. Black Swan
13. Der Koenig Der Dunkelheit
14. Silver Acorn Bullet

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: GSCD078