Megamasso - Loveless More Loveless (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 March 2011
Artist: Megamasso
£8.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Fifth album, their second for the majors, and international debut from this colourful, genre-busting band led by guitarist Ryouhei, late of visual kei darlings Ayabie. Mashing together pop, rock, punk, metal and electronica into a unique variety of new styles, featuring melodramatic vocals and sometimes quite avant-garde songwriting, this is music that could only have been made in Japan. Includes the Oricon-charting singles 'Twilight Star' and 'Hanabira' ("Petals") as well as a cover of Ippu-Do's 1982 pop hit 'Sumire September Love', featuring guest vocals from Izam of the band Shazna, who originally covered it back in the 90s.
Release Date: 07 March 2011
Artist: Megamasso

1. Sekai No Owari No Jellyfish
2. Loveless More Loveless
3. Hakugin Shoujo
4. Kagome Kagome In Tokyo Night
5. Wonder Wall Sunset
6. Tasukete
7. Fate
8. Pandemonium Hakken
9. The Requiem
10. Shizukana Kuchiduke De Asa No Aisatsu Wo
11. Twilight Star
12. Hanabira
13. Sumire September Love
14. Until

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: GSCD079