Guild Wars Trilogy (PC)

Release Date: 02 September 2011
£18.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Three Great Games, One Epic Adventure

Step into Guild Wars, the award-winning fantasy online role-playing game enjoyed by millions of players. An award-winning online fantasy epic awaits with no subscription fees! Guild Wars Trilogy combines Guild Wars Prophecies, Factions and Nightfall into a single amazing experience.

Begin in Guild Wars on the continent of Tyria where the human kingdoms are under attack by the vicious Charr. In a world torn by conflict, where human kingdoms are all but destroyed and guilds sacrifice all for a chance to control the Hall of Heroes, a champion must rise from the ruins of a once-proud land to lead refugees from the ashes and fulfill an ancient prophecy. Will that hero be you?

Journey on to the ancient continent of Cantha in Factions, a land torn apart by political strife, and threatened by the restless spirit of a long-dead traitor. Two hundred years ago, the Betrayer, Shiro Tagachi, transformed the lush continent of Cantha into a devastated landscape of stone forests and crystalline seas. Now, in a land torn asunder by war, who you fight is as important as who you serve.

Lastly, explore exotic Elona in Nightfall, where players must do battle against a god to save the land from descending into eternal night. Create your own band of Heroes and lead them against a mad ruler and an outcast god who desire to bring darkness to Elona. When night falls you must fight - but you won't fight alone.

Extensive content: Over 1100 skills to hone, 4 lands to explore, 60 missions and 10 professions to master

Play solo or in a party: Go it alone, join with other players, or recruit a party of heroes or henchmen that you control

Custom adventures: When you leave the bustling cities, experience adventures created just for you and your party

Play with or against them:
Build a guild with other players and enter Player vs. Player tournaments for in-game prizes

No subscription fees: Buy the game and play online with no monthly fees.(Requires product purchase and access to the Internet. Player is responsible for all applicable Internet fees)

Bonus! Owners of Guild Wars Trilogy will be able to add M.O.X. the golem, a magic-powered engine of destruction, to their party! Everybody needs a friend like M.O.X.!

Release Date: 02 September 2011

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: GWTPC