Learn To Play Bottleneck Blues Guitar Vol. 2-3 (Two Discs)

Release Date: 11 August 2003 | Certificate: Exempt
Featuring: Bob Brozman
£24.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £32.77

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Bob Brozman teaches Bottleneck techniques that will expand your repertoire. He highlights the subtleties and techniques of a number of tunes including: 'Come On In My Kitchen', 'Delta Memories', 'Rollin And Tumblin', 'Old Dog Blues', 'Jitterbug Swing', 'Cypress Grove', 'Denver Blues', 'Green River Blues', and 'Pony Blues'.
Release Date: 11 August 2003
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 0
Running Time: 145 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HL00641599