Robert Earl Keen, Jr. - Ready for Confetti (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 September 2011
£10.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Ready for Confetti is texas songwriter Robert Earl Keen's 16th album, and his second produced by Lloyd Maines (the first was 2009's The Rose Hotel). Keen wrote or co-wrote ten of the album's 12 songs, including a redo of "Paint the Town Beige," from 1993's Bigger Piece of Sky. The album is different for Keen since he wrote most of it on the road, instead of in his usual solitary cabin, the Scriptorium. There are some twists and turns, including the reggae-tinged, "Waves on the Ocean," the summery country swing of "Top Down," and covers of Todd Snider's "Play a Train Song" and the early 20th century gospel-blues nugget, "Soul of a Man."
Release Date: 12 September 2011

1. Black Baldy Stallion
2. Ready for Confetti
3. I Gotta Go
4. Lay Down My Brother
5. The Road Goes On and On
6. Show the World
7. Waves on the Ocean
8. Top Down
9. Play a Train Song
10. Who Do Man
11. Paint the Town Beige
12. Soul of Man

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HUMP114