Saint Etienne - Continental [Deluxe Edition] (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 May 2009
£11.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £18.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Shad Thames - Saint Etienne, Gerard Johnson
Burnt Out Car - Saint Etienne, Mat Gray
Sometimes In Winter - Saint Etienne, Ian Catt
Winter Melody - Saint Etienne, The Psychonauts
Public Information Film - Saint Etienne, Ian Catt
The Process - Saint Etienne, Ian Catt
Hes On The Phone - Saint Etienne
Stormtrooper In Drag - Brian Higgins, Saint Etienne
Star - Ian Catt, Saint Etienne
Down By The Sea - Saint Etienne, Gerard Johnson
The Sea - Mike Bolton, Saint Etienne
Lonesome - Ian Catt, Saint Etienne
Angel - Saint Etienne, Ian Catt, Broadcast

Release Date: 18 May 2009
Deluxe Edition
Original recording remastered

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HVNLP70CDDE