Saint Etienne - Sound Of Water (Deluxe Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 August 2009
£11.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Sound Of Water was Saint Etienne's fifth studio album, released in 2000 and featured the epic single How We Used To Live and classics Heart Failed In The Back Of A Taxi and Boy Is Crying. For the Deluxe Edition, the album has been completely remastered and expanded to a second disc of 17 bonus tracks of rarities, b-sides and unreleased tracks. The luxurious packaging includes a 24 page booklet featuring extensive sleevenotes.

Disc 1:

1. Late Morning
2. Heart Failed (In The Back Of A Taxi)
3. Sycamore 
4. Don't Back Down
5. Just A Little Overcome
6. Boy Is Crying
7. Aspects Of Lambert
8. Downey CA.
9. How We Used To Live
10. The Place At Dawn

Disc 2:

1. Roseneck
2. Northwestern
3. Red Setter
4. Blofeld Buildings
5. Bar Conscience
6. Shoot Out The Lights
7. Thank You
8. Chaos At The Gym
9. Tony Jacket
10. Garage For Gunther
11. Ivyhouse
12. 52 Pilot  
13. We're In The City
14. Artieripp
15. Sadie's Anniversary 
16. Half Timbered
17. Empty Shop

Release Date: 31 August 2009

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HVNLP72CDDE