Eminem - The Setback (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 August 2010
Artist: Eminem
£7.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

  1. Intro
  2. Got It Twisted
  3. Freestyle (Ft Biggie)
  4. Impersonate
  5. Big Proof
  6. Free
  7. Wake Up Show
  8. Face
  9. Renewing The Staff
  10. Cleaning
  11. Crowd Skit
  12. Rhyming (Ft Proof)
  13. Still Number One (Ft Krs One)
  14. Mad Freestyle
  15. Interview
Release Date: 16 August 2010
Artist: Eminem

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HVSER012CD