Michael Jackson - Definitive 3 DVD Collection - Containing Unmasked, Legacy & What Killed Michael Jackson?

Release Date: 06 June 2011 | Certificate: Exempt
£12.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.99. You Save: £2.50

Available 2-3 extra days

Contains 3 fantastic and in depth programmes covering all aspects of Michaels life including:

o Michael Jackson – Unmasked – A behind the scenes look at Jacksons’ life including rare and archive footage and interviews with the likes of Janet Jackson and Michael himself.

o Michael Jackson – Legacy – Covering Michaels early childhood stardom through to his meteoric rise to global domination. Includes interviews with the Jackson 5, Paul McCartney and Michael himself.

o Michael Jackson – The Inside Story - What Killed the King of Pop? – The DVD attempts to uncover the truth behind what lead to the death of Michael Jackson. Includes interviews with Jermaine & Tito Jackson and Diana Ross amongst many others.
Release Date: 06 June 2011
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: IMC772D