Hawksley Workman - Meat/Milk (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 May 2010
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 03 May 2010

CD 1


1 Song For Sarah Jane
2 French Girl In LA
3 Chocolate Mouth
4 Baby Mosquito
5 You Don’t Just Want To Break Me (You Want To Tear Me Apart)
6 And The Government Will Protect The Mighty
7 Depress My Hangover Sunday
8 (The Happiest Day I Know Is A) Tokyo Bicycle
9 (We Ain’t No) Vampire Bats
10 We’ll Make Time (Even When There Ain’t No Time)

CD 2


1 Animal Behaviour
2 Who Do They Kiss
3 Google Jesus
4 Devastating,
5 We Dance To Yesterday
6 Robot Heart
7 Suicidekick
8 Warhol’s Portrait of Gretzky
9 Stay Drunk And Keep Fucking
10 Snow Angel
11 Some People
12 Wayside

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ISA13