Sam Cooke - Wonderful World (The Best Of Sam Cooke 1957-1960) (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 February 2011
Artist: Sam Cooke
£9.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Out of Stock.

Release Date: 21 February 2011
Artist: Sam Cooke

1. Loveable
2. You Send Me
3. Summertime (part 1)
4. I'll Come Running Back To You
5. Forever
6. I Love You For Sentimental Reasons
7. Desire Me
8. I Don't Want To Cry
9. That's All I Need To Know
10. You Were Made For Me
11. Lonely Island
12. All Of My Life
13. Win Your Love For Me
14. Almost In Your Arms (theme from Houseboat)
15. Love You Most Of All
16. Everybody Like To Cha Cha Cha
17. Little Things Things You Do, The
18. Only Sixteen
19. Let's Go Steady Again
20. There I've Said It Again
21. No One Can Take Your Place
22. Teenage Sonata
23. If You Were The Only Girl In The World
24. I Belong To Your Heart
25. You Understand Me
26. Wonderful World
27. With You
28. Chain Gang
29. I Fall In Love Every Day
30. Sad Mood
31. Touch The Hem Of His Garment
32. Ol' Man River
33. So Long
34. Danny Boy
35. My Foolish Heart
36. Today I Sing The Blues
37. Blue Moon
38. Comes Love
39. Summertime (part 2)
40. I Need You Now
41. One Hour Ahead Of The Posse
42. That's Heaven To Me
43. Steal Away
44. Far Away Places
45. Under Paris Skies
46. South Of The Border
47. Jamaica Farewell
48. Galway Bay
49. House I Live In, The
50. Hey There
51. Mona Lisa
52. Great Pretender, The
53. Unchained Melody
54. Wayward Wind, The
55. Venus
56. Love Me
57. Just For You
58. If I Had You (I'd Be Happy)
59. You Belong To Me

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: JASCD152