George Beverly Shea - Wonder Of It All, The (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 May 2010
£9.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 03 May 2010

1. He Was There
2. Known Only To Him
3. Mercy Lord
4. Somebody Cares
5. Only A Touch
6. There's A Time
7. No One Understands Like Jesus
8. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
9. Now I Belong To Jesus
10. If I Can Help Somebody
11. Somewhere Along The Way (He'll Find You)
12. Sing Me A Song Of Sharon's Rose
13. How Great Thou Art
14. Wonder Of It All, The
15. Old Fashioned Home, The
16. Balm In Gilead
17. Sunshine
18. Ninety And Nine, The
19. I Must Tell Jesus
20. Oh How Sweet To Know
21. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
22. America The Beautiful
23. Lord I'm Coming Home
24. Lord's Prayer, The
25. Blessed Assurance
26. Yes There Is Comfort
27. He Whispered Peace Be Still
28. It Is Well With My Soul
29. Peace To Those Who Believe
30. Security
31. When God Is Near
32. Under His Wings
33. Saviour Again To Thy Dear Name
34. Sweet Peace The Gift Of God's Love
35. If We Could See Beyond Today
36. All That Thrills My Soul
37. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
38. I Wonder As I Wander
39. Go Tell It To The Mountain
40. Put Christ Back Into Christmas
41. O Men From The Fields
42. Once In Royal David's City
43. Away In The Manger
44. O Holy Night
45. Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne
46. Sleep Precious Babe
47. Birthday Of A King, The
48. Silent Night

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: JASCD674